Wander through the garden

As I stroll calmly through the garden,                                                                            I let my mind be free,                                                                                                    To wander to a place                                                                                                    Where only nature can bring me.

The birds they sing proudly,                                                                                            To harmonise the buzzing of the Bee,                                                                            In my mind I gently ponder,                                                                                          Nature means so much to me.

I can smell the planet,                                                                                                   As I enhale the Natural beauty,                                                                                     I feel a Soothing aura,                                                                                                 That only nature can bring me.

Though the sky is grey and for most today seems bleak,                                              I find solace in this garden,                                                                                            To just sit here and let my mind wander,                                                                        Is why nature means so much to me.

Leave a Reply

